Bob Fountain (2022)
PRESIDENT

4255 S. Hickory Level Rd
Carrollton, GA 30116
C: 770-639-9900
EM: rfountj@bellsouth.net

Wes Dorsey (2022)
VICE PRESIDENT

PO Box 524
Cumming, GA 30028
C: 770-654-7548
EM:nwtf@comcast.net

Jeremy Kendrick (2022)
TREASURER

1299 Montfort Rd.
Reynolds, GA 31076
C: 478-957-3179
EM: lurch012806@icloud.com

Keith Poole (2022)
SECRETARY

102 Justin Dr
Butler, Ga 31006
C: 478-954-2269
Email:  kbp317@gmail.com

Jimmy Arnold (2020)

3231 Cypress Mill Rd
Brunswick Ga 31525
C: 912-577-0566
EM: jarnold@peachtreepest.com

Joy Fisher (2023)

PO Box 347
Cochran, GA 31014
C: 478-731-8183
EM: AttyFisher@aol.com

Susie Ramsey (2021)

1075 White Pond Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763
C: 229-344-3392
EM:toothpasteslinger@gmail.com

Greg Brown

P.O. Box 22
Howard, GA
C: 478-366-2644
E: bossgobbler@pstel.net

Randy Haehnlein (2021)

4012 S Hwy 100
Bowden, Ga 30108
H: 770-876-3434
EM: hunly31@gmail.com

Don Walters (2021)

1147 Roper Rd.
Canton, GA 30520
H: 706-246-9374
C: 706-244-4131
EM: donwalters60@gmail.com

Brian Tench (2020)

158 Hopkins Rd.
Washington, GA 30673
H: 706-678-5988
C: 706-401-6567
EM: btench05@yahoo.com

Paul Thompson (2019)

296 S. College St.
Metter, GA 30439
C: 912-334-0816
Email: gone_huntin2@yahoo.com

Joey Lamb (2022)

204 Whitestone Dr
Canton, GA 30115
H: 770-704-0178
C: 770-402-2010
EM: lambdds@mindspring.com

Josh Abernathy(2023)

478 Fred Ash Rd
Dahlonega, Georgia 30533
C: 706-300-1013
Email: josha2012@windstream.net

Ken Whitley

3676 Christopher Drive
Macon, GA 31216
H: 478-781-1947
C: 478-747-8334
EM: kmwhitley47@aol.com

Ron Martin (2020)

7 Tobinleigh Ct
Acworth, Georgia 30101
C: 408-507-1001
EM: sparkym13@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Dickerson (2020)

788 Cowert Rd
Adel, Ga 31620
C: 229-546-5955
EM: thomaswdjr@gmail.com

SENIOR BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Palmer

206 Barksdale Dr.
Washington, GA 30673
H: 706-678-7079

Dwayne Fields

1772 Jot’em Down Rd.
Danielsville, GA. 30633
H: 706-789-3578

Danny Sparks

257 M.A. Studstill Jr. Rd
Ray City, Georgia 31645
C: 229-686-0652
E: sparksnwtf@aol.com

Dan Roddenberry (2021)

75 Brentwood Pl.
Carrollton, GA 30117
C: 770-813-3175
EM: droddenberry68@gmail.com

Steve Fowler (2021)

11 F Sreet
Thomaston, Georgia 30286
H: 706-647-7804
C: 706-741-1060
EM: truedouble@yahoo.com

NWTF TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Emily Rushton
GA-DNR-GM

222 Knob Hill Dr.
Locus Grove, GA 30248
W: 678-544-2335
C: 678-544-2335
EM: emily.rushton@dnr.ga.gov

Lt. Wanda Roberts
GA-DNR LE

2070 US Hwy. 278, SE
Social Corcle, GA 30025
W: 770-918-6408
C: 404-520-1568
EM: wanda.roberts@dnr.ga.gov

NWTF REGIONAL STAFF

Derek Alkire
Director of Conservation Operations

136 Megs Lane
Saltillo MS 38966
W: 352-262-2373
EM: dalkire@nwtf.net

Blane Merrit
Director of Development

PO Box 835
Braselton, Ga 30517
C: 770-634-4981
Email: Bmerritt@nwtf.net

Scott Martin
Director of Field Operations SE

Scott Martin
W: 336-466-5622
EM: smartin@nwtf.net

Breanna Bashford
R3 Coordinator

1600 Hazelbrand Rd
Covington, GA 30014
W: 770-787-7887
C: 303-330-9885
EM: bre@gwf.org

Mike Hoffstatter
Regional Director SC/GA

108 Mill Run
North Augusta, SC 29860
C: 803-645-2347
EM: mhoffstatter@nwtf.net

Ricky Lackey
District Biologist GA/SC

359 Doe Run Dr.
Cairo, GA 39828
C: 229-378-0003
EM: rlackey@nwtf.net

Matt Wilkins
Regional Director South West Georgia

119 Willow Oaks Dr
Headland, AL 36345
C: (334) 405-5452
Email: mwilkins@nwtf.net

Dee Lowrey
WITO Coordinator

C: 678-936-4314
EM: dee_lowrey@yahoo.com

Sean Lamothe
Regional Director North Georgia

140 Harper Cove Dr
Roswell, GA 30075
Cell- 404-406-3403
EM: slamothe@nwtf.net