Home
About Us
Join the NWTF
News & Events
Chapters
Conservation Corner
Board of Directors
Photos & Stories
Raffles
Online Store
Online Auctions
GA Hunter Survey
E-News
Contact Us
Other Links
Georgia DNR - Wildlife Resources Division


Georgia NWTF Chapters
Georgia NWTF Chapters

 

Athens, 30601 UGA Chapter Sean Lamothe (404) 406-3403  slamothe@nwtf.net
Atlanta, GA 30308 Atlanta Chapter David Wamer (678) 794-6421  
Bainbridge, GA 31717 Lake Seminole Spurs  Sean Hader (229) 248-2750 seandfp@att.net
Barnesville, GA 30204 Lamar-Monroe  William Stan Hamrick (770) 358-2113  
Brunswick, GA 31525 Golden Isles Longspurs  Jimmy Arnold (912) 265-9700 jarnold@peachtreepestcontrol.com
Buena Vista, GA 31803 Turkey Oak Strutters  Gary Powell (229) 649-2267  
Butler, GA 31006 Boss Gobbler Chapter  Greg Brown (478) 862-3237 bossgobbler@pstel.net
Cairo, GA 39828 Grady County Longbeards  June Knight (229) 377-2524 jjknight1@windstream.net
Carnesville, GA 30521 Broad River Limbhangers  Rusty Wilson (404) 372-6295 jrwfire14@yahoo.com
Carrollton, GA 30117 Little Tallapoosa River Chapter  Randy Haehnlein   (770) 876-3434 rhunly@aol.com
Cecil, GA 31627 Puddleville Gobblers  Thomas Dickerson (229) 546-5955 thomas3280@windstream.net
Claxton, GA 30417 Tattnall-Evans County Limbhangers  Quinn Tanner (912) 739-2312  
Cleveland, GA 30528 Georgia Mountain  Mark Mullinax (706) 865-0484 markin156@alltel.net
Colquitt, GA 39837 Mayhaw Mossy Heads  Curtis Williams (229) 758-6000 cwilliams@albanytractor.com
Columbus, GA 31904 River City Gobblers  Jud Faircloth (706) 269-3285  
Cornelia, GA  30531 Soque River Spurs Brent Edwards (706) 499-8084 SBEDWARD@southernco.com
Cumming, GA 30040 Sawnee Mountain Wes Dorsey (770) 654-7548 nwtf@comcast.net 
Dallas, GA 30128 North Metro  Jim White (770) 652-4188  
Dalton, GA 30719 Cohutta Mountain  John Davis (706) 264-3400 jed265@yahoo.com
Dawson, GA 31742 West Georgia Longbeards Jerry Ramsey (229) 438-8637 jramsey@ppmh.org
Dawsonville, GA 30534 Amicalola Longbeards  Jason McClure (706) 265-0147  
Dillard, GA 30537 Tallulah  Jeff Houston (706) 490-3004 jhouston@reevesacehardware.com
Douglas, GA 31533 Ocmulgee Chapter  Tommy Greene (912) 384-4174 rutgreene@yahoo.com
Dublin, GA 31027 Laurens County  Jason Whittington (478) 697-3190 zip0123@yahoo.com
Duluth, GA 30096 Lanier Chapter  Eddie Hipps (770) 764-5889  
Eastman, GA 31023 Gum Swamp Gobblers Trey Graham (478) 374-1961 trey.grahman@agramed.com
Eatonton, GA  31024 Lake Oconee  Lynn Alliston (706) 202-2184  
Elberton, GA 30635 Granite City  Brandon Scarborough (706) 498-8967 brandonelb@yahoo.com
Flowery Branch, GA 30542 Foothills  Emory Dunahoo  (770) 530-2525  
Gay, GA 30218 Flat Shoals  James Worley (706) 538-6703  
Gordon, GA 31031 Big Sandy Spurs Clay Lavender (478) 628-1355  
Griffin, GA 30223 Mid-GA Longbeards  Hoby Davenport (770) 228-3221  
Halmilton, GA 31822 Mulberry Gobblers  Richard Ward (706) 846-2770 rward@southernco.com
Hillsboro, GA 31038 Jasper County Chapter  Paul Kelly (706) 468-2855 kellybid@dishmail.net
Homerville, GA 31634 Timberland Gobblers  Dawn Slocomb (912) 487-5792  
Jasper, GA  30143 Appalachian Longbeards  Jeff Lacey (770)548-0947 jefflaceytrc@aol.com
Jesup, GA 31545 Flatwoods Gobblers  John Evans (912) 230-8646  
Kennesaw, GA 30152 Allatoona Longbeards  Warren Tingle (678) 654-7960 allatoona-nwtf@bellsouth.net
LaGrange, GA 30241 Troup County Longbeards Jackson Allen (706) 881-5416 bubba.allen@diversepower.com
Lincolnton, GA 30817 Clarks Hill Longbeards  Brett Carani (706) 359-1394  
Louisville, GA 30434 Rocky Comfort Chapter Mitchell McGraw (478) 625-8881  
Macon, GA 31216 Rum Creek Chapter  Ken Whitley 478-781-1947 kmwhitley47@aol.com
Madison, GA 30650 Morgan County  James Sears (706) 752-0968  
Martinez, GA 30907 C.S.R.A. Chapter  Jeff McGahee (706) 533-4034  
Martinez, GA 30907 Euchee Creek  Lamar Nail (706) 860-5916  
Metter, GA 30439 Canoochee Longbeards  Reggie Lanier (912) 685-2071  
Midway, GA 31320 Coastal Chapter  Robert Clark (912) 884-9500 rac1@coastalnow.net
Milledgeville, GA 31061 Milledgeville Chapter  Edward Kirkpatrick (487) 288-3083  
Moultrie, GA 31768 Double Gobble  Aldwin Funderburk (229) 941-5773 fundy100@yahoo.com
Nashville, GA 31639 Alapaha River Phyllis Sparks (229) 455-3734 sparksnwtf@aol.com
Newnan, 30263 Line Creek Chapter Jerry Ford (678) 632-1340 jerry@totalpackagetaxidermy.com
Ocilla, GA 31774 Irwin County Longbeards  Bill Daniels (229) 424-8471 gerrisue68@yahoo.com
Pelham, GA 31730 Sowega Longbeards  James Hooks (229) 403-0164  
Perry, GA 31069 Tri-Cities Strutters  Jerry Lee (478) 825-8658  
Richland, GA 31825 Kinchafoonee Longspurs  Ron Provencher (229) 887-3674 swjpc@bellsouth.net
Rincon, GA 31326 Ebenezer Creek  Dennis Wright (912) 754-4128 denniswright@planters.net
Rock Spring, GA 30739 Pigeon Mountain  Rob Walthour (706) 539-1243 robwalthour@aol.com
Sandersville, GA 31082 Washington County Chapter  Brian Smith (478) 553-0837  
Savannah, GA 31410 Savannah  Andy Taylor (912) 369-6924  
Stockbridge, GA 30281 Henry County  David Warner (770) 957-7176 dwarner@bellsouth.net
Swainsboro, GA 30401 Sandhill Sharpspurs  Chris Jukes (478) 237-9083  
Thomaston, GA 30286 Flint River  Steve Fowler (706) 647-7804  
Tifton, GA 317944274 Tift Area Ryan Branch (229) 382-0656  
Valdosta, GA 31601 Lowndes Longspurs  Tim Keller (229) 560-9772 keller@talonoutdoors.com
Vidalia, GA 30474 Four Rivers  Skeeter Toole (912) 537-9929 skeeter.toole@altamahaemc.com
Warner Robins, GA 31088 Peach State Strutters  Billy Barker (478) 808-0168 billybarker@cox.net
Warrenton, GA 30828 Warren County Chapter  Steve Smith (706) 755-4671 thunderbolt56@att.net
Washington, GA 30673 Little River Chapter  Sean Lamothe (404) 406-3403  slamothe@nwtf.net
Watkinsville, GA 30677 Three Rivers Local Chapter  DD Quillian (770) 868-7198 ddquillian@pinnaclebank.com
Waverly, GA 31565 Camden Co. Longbeards  Craig Carver (912) 552-0239  
Waycross, GA 31501 Satilla River Chapter  Deen Stewart (912) 285-4256 deens@stewartcandy.com
Waynesboro, GA 30830 Burke County Swamp Gobblers  Dean Jockel (706) 551-0799 dean.jockel@trane.com







 Lets Get Wild Camo Coalition